Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

Julie Miller, Principal (jmiller@cacmp.org)

Jenie Tice, Dean of Students (jtice@cacmp.org)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Natalie Hanson (nhanson@cacmp.org)

Lori Henderson (lhenderson@cacmp.org)

Cheryl Ketcherside (cketcherside@cacmp.org)

Cindy Okada (cokada@cacmp.org)

Stacie Ryan (sryan@cacmp.org)

TK/KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

Jennifer Eyles, Theibaud Class, Room K-1 (jeyles@cacmp.org)

Sarah Eldridge, Theibaud Class TA (seldridge@cacmp.org)

Sherry Wold, Degas Class, Room K-2 (swold@cacmp.org)

Jennifer Vocal, Degas Class TA (jvocal@cacmp.org)

Teresa Lyday-Selby, DaVinci Class, Room 1 (tselby@cacmp.org)

Jamie Cano, DaVinci Class (jcano@cacmp.org)

6-9 TEACHERS (1ST-3RD GRADE)

Ann Baumgardner, Rousseau Class, Room 2 (abaumgardner@cacmp.org)

Elana Linker, Rousseau Class TA (elinker@cacmp.org)

Kirsten Mason, Kandinsky Class, Room 3 (kmason@cacmp.org)

Stacie Ryan, Kandinsky Class TA (sryan@cacmp.org)

Melissa Goude, Sendak Class, Room 4 (mgoude@cacmp.org)

Jessica Long, Sendak Class TA (jlong@cacmp.org)

Ashley Dye, Klee Class, Room 5 (adye@cacmp.org)

Devan Schumacher, Klee Class TA (dschumacher@cacmp.org)

Miranda Woods, Rivera Class, Room 6 (mwoods@cacmp.org)

Chantell Harp, Rivera Class TA (charp@cacmp.org)

McKenzie Power, Van Gogh Class, Room 7 (mpower@cacmp.org)

Olga Hutchinson, Van Gogh Class TA (ohutchinson@cacmp.org)

Kenzie Bisharat, Geisel Class, Room 8 (mbisharat@cacmp.org)

Abbey Wylie, Geisel Class TA (awylie@cacmp.org)

9-12 TEACHERS (4TH-6TH GRADE)

Matt Gold, Renoir Class, Room 11 (mgold@cacmp.org)

Leila Vinson, Renoir Class TA (lvinson@cacmp.org)

Holly Lane, Chagall Class, Room 12 (hlane@cacmp.org)

Beth Afsari/Sarah Mahieu, Chagall Class TA (bafsari@cacmp.org/smahieu@cacmp.org)

Jen Barnes, Klimt Class, Room 13 (jbarnes@cacmp.org)

PappaRajam Swaminathan, Klimt Class TA (pswaminathan@cacmp.org)

Sam Baeder, Goldsworthy Class, Room 14 (sbaeder@cacmp.org)

Sam Dye, Goldsworthy Class TA (sdye@cacmp.org)

Ryann Ashby, Linnaeus Class, Room 15 (rashby@cacmp.org)

Cierra Dalberg, Linnaeus Class TA (cdalberg@cacmp.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Whitney Matthewson, MC Escher Class, Room 16 (wmatthewson@cacmp.org)

Bri Wilson, MC Escher Class TA (bwilson@cacmp.org)

Stephanie Gage, Audobon Class, Room 17 (sgage@cacmp.org)

Jessica Dann, Audobon Class TA (jdann@cacmp.org)

Lindsay Griffin, Hiroshige Class, Room 18 (lgriffin@cacmp.org)

RESOURCE STAFF

Caryn Ballard (cballard@cacmp.org)

LIsa Baty (lbaty@cacmp.org)

Stacie Cronin (scronin@cacmp.org)

Tanya Edwards (tedwards@cacmp.org)

Roland Faris-Higa (rfarishiga@cacmp.org)

Aston Ferland (aferland@cacmp.org)

Shauna Huber (shuber @cacmp.org

Jackie Klotz (jklotz@cacmp.org)

Kelly Martinez (kmartinez@cacmp.org)

Angela Saunders (asaunders@cacmp.org)

Cydney Scoville (cscoville@cacmp.org)

Megan Snyder (msnyder@cacmp.org)

Grant Weiss (gweiss@cacmp.org)

Wynona Wilson (wwilson@cacmp.org)