Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

Julie Miller, Principal (jmiller@cacmp.org)

Sara Meece, Dean of Students (smeece@cacmp.org)

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Natalie Hanson (nhanson@cacmp.org)

Lori Henderson (lhenderson@cacmp.org)

Cheryl Ketcherside (cketcherside@cacmp.org)

Cindy Okada (cokada@cacmp.org)

Stacie Ryan (sryan@cacmp.org)

TK/KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

Uzma Saeed, Theibaud Class, Room K-1 (usaeed@cacmp.org)

Sherry Wold, Degas Class, Room K-2 (swold@cacmp.org)

Teresa Lyday-Selby, DaVinci, Room 1 (tselby@cacmp.org)

6-9 TEACHERS (1ST-3RD GRADE)

Ann Baumgardner, Rousseau Class, Room 2 (abaumgardner@cacmp.org)

Kirsten Mason, Kandinsky Class, Room 3 (kmason@cacmp.org)

Melissa Goude, Sendak Class, Room 4 (mgoude@cacmp.org)

Matt Gold, Klee Class, Room 5 (mgold@cacmp.org)

Miranda Woods, Rivera Class, Room 6 (mwoods@cacmp.org)

McKenzie Power, Van Gogh Class, Room 7 (mpower@cacmp.org)

Jennifer Eyles, Geisel Class, Room 8 (jeyles@cacmp.org)

9-12 TEACHERS (4TH-6TH GRADE)

Cheryl McNabb, Renoir Class, Room 11 (cmcnabb@cacmp.org)

Whitney Matthewson, Chagall Class, Room 12 (wmatthewson@cacmp.org)

Jen Barnes, Klimt Class, Room 13 (jbarnes@cacmp.org)

Sam Baider, Goldsworthy Class, Room 14 (sbaeder@cacmp.org)

Ryann Ashby, Linnaeus Class, Room 15 (rashby@cacmp.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Sara Meece, MC Escher Class, Room 16 (smeece@cacmp.org)

Dr. Anthony Palmer, Audobon Class, Room 17 (apalmer@cacmp.org)

Lindsay Griffin, Hiroshige Class, Room 18 (lgriffin@cacmp.org)

RESOURCE STAFF

Caryn Ballard (cballard@cacmp.org)

Jessica Dann (jdann@cacmp.org)

Tanya Edwards (tedwards@cacmp.org)

Sarah Eldridge (seldridge@cacmp.org)

Roland Faris-Higa (rfarishiga@cacmp.org)

Aston Ferland (aferland@cacmp.org)

Jackie Klotz (jklotz@cacmp.org)

Kelly Martinez (kmartinez@cacmp.org)

Katie Merold (kmerold@cacmp.org)

Angela Saunders (asaunders@cacmp.org)

Cydney Scoville (cscoville@cacmp.org)

Amy Tabor (atabor@cacmp.org)

Ella Tomlin (etomlin@cacmp.org)

Brooke Wahlund (bwahlund@cacmp.org)