CONTACT US

Last Updated: 8/3/2022 10:23 PM

CMP-American River CampusCalifornia Montessori Project - American River Campus

6838 Kermit Lane
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Ph: 916-864-0081
Fax: 916-864-0084

Campus Administration

Principal:  Kathleen Merz kmmerz@cacmp.org
Dean of Students: Melissa Goude mgoude@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Marleena Brown mabrown@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Emily Gonzalez egonzalez@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Amanda Hoskins ahoskins@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Cindy Okada cokada@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Stacie Ryan sryan@cacmp.org