CONTACT US

Last Updated: 8/29/2019 8:31 PM

CMP-American River CampusCalifornia Montessori Project - American River Campus

6838 Kermit Lane
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Ph: 916-864-0081
Fax: 916-864-0084

Campus Administration

Principal:  Julie Miller jmiller@cacmp.org
Dean of Students: Jenie Tice jtice@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Lori Henderson lhenderson@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Cheryl Ketcherside cketcherside@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Natalie Hanson nhanson@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Cindy Okada cokada@cacmp.org
Administrative Assistant: Stacie Ryan sryan@cacmp.org